VFC Baby M4 Stock Replacement

Posted: January 19, 2011 in Projects
Tags: , , , , ,
VFC M4 Stock replacement

So yesterday I was able to remove the end cap of the VFC M4 pistol that I purchased from Evike. I had a cqb stock that I got from ebairsoft for 12.00 with shipping. I had to cut the screw down so that it would fit on the back of the stock. I then placed it on the back of the baby M4 and this is what it looks like.  I will be adding a front RIS, I decided to go with the Diablo rail system since it comes with an inner barrel. I was going to go with a Daniel Defense but it did not come with an outer barrel. I was not going to spend another 30 dollars on an outer barrel. Wish me luck!!! I will finish with the internals  once the externals are complete.

Airsoft VFC

Once I am done I will be adding a Mosfet with Active Breaking. This should be fun as I should be done with this project in about three weeks from day.

Leave a comment